

ICMR-VCRC/ADVT. Proj/Rectt/2022

Date: 13.04.2022

NOTICE

With reference to the project advertisement No.02/Project/2022 dated 28.03.2022 the list of eligible & ineligible candidates for various posts under the project entitled: "Analytics and field evaluation of identified immunological markers for diagnostic performance to detect Bancroftian filariasis and their potential as Surveillance tools for stopping decision of MDA and post MDA surveillance" at ICMR-VCRC, Puducherry is annexed herewith.

Director

1. Scientist-C (Non-Medical) - 02 Posts (UR)

Eligible Candidates

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks
1	Mr. lyyappan V	
2	Dr. S. Isabella	
3	Dr. Rajeshwari B	
4	Dr. Vidhyapriya	
5	Dr. Dinesh S	
6	Dr. Raji R	
7	Dr. E. Kumar	
8	Dr. Usha K	
9	Dr. T. Rajakumar	
10	Dr. Y. Nazeer	
11	Mrs. Hemalatha J	

	In-Eligible Candidates		
SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks	
1	Ms. T. Kanimozhi	Does not possess essential qualification	

Eligible Candidates

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks
1	Mr. Sabir Ali S B	
2	Ms. T. Kanimozhi	
3	Mrs. K. Aswini	
4	Ms. Emerin Jose	
5	Mr. Iyyappan V	
6	Ms. Malavika Saji	Eligible Subject to production of HSC Certificate
7	Mr. Balaji S	
8	Ms. Gayathri A	
9	Ms. S. Padmaja	Eligible Subject to production of PG certificate
10	Ms. Visa Shalini P	
11	Mr. Balaji V	
12	Mrs. Kanimozhi K	
13	Ms. Kiruthiga Nancy K	
14	Mr. K. T. Karthikeyan	
15	Mr. Adhitthan S	
16	Mr. Nikeshraj N	
17	Ms. Veena R	
18	Mrs. Sathiyapriya S	
19	Ms. R. Ranjitha	Eligible Subject to production of Experience certificate
20	Mr. Ajithkumar N	Eligible Subject to production of Marks sheet of UG & PG

21	Ms. Jesintha Mary	
22	Ms. Thamizhpraba S	
23	Ms. R. Bharathy	
24	Ms. M. Devi	
25	Mr. Jagadesh	Eligible Subject to production of Educational Qualifications Mark list/certificate
26	Mr. Indhirakumar B	
27	Mr. Suresh Kumar L	
28	Ms. D. Danapriyaa	
29	Ms. P. Nandhini	
30	Ms. Yadav Nisha	
31	Ms. B. Bhuvaneswari	
32	Ms. Ranjana Devi R	
33	Mrs. Hema Bharathi R	

Eligible Candidates

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks
1	Ms. S. Angala Parameswari	
2	Ms. Malathi C	
3	Mr. K. Chandru	Eligible Subject to production of Educational Qualifications mark list/certificate
4	Mr. K. T. Karthikeyan	
5	Ms. Vaisali V	
6	Mr. Aravind Krishnan A L	
7	Ms. Visa Shalini P	
8	Ms. S. Padmaja	
9	Ms. Gayathri A	
10	Mr. Balaji S	
11	Ms. Jeyashri C	
12	Mr. Sabir Ali S B	
13	Mrs. K. Aswini	
14	Ms. Emerin Jose	
15	Mr. Nikeshraj N	
16	Mrs. Hema Bharathi R	
17	Ms. C. Chithra	
18	Ms. P. Santhi	Eligible Subject to production of HSC certificate
19	Ms. Anjalatchi H	

20	Ms. A. Nafisa Begum	
21	Mr. R. Ramkumar	
22	Mr. Indhirakumar B	
23	Ms. Rajeshwari D	
24	Mr. Suresh Kumar L	
25	Mr. Yuvaraj E	
26	Ms. V. Nishanthi	
27	Mr. Suriya P	
28	Ms. Thamizhpraba S	Eligible Subject to production of HSC certificate
29	Mr. Ajithkumar N	Eligible Subject to production of Educational Qualifications mark list/certificate
30	Mrs. S. Sathiyapriya	
31	Ms. R. Ranjitha	
32	Ms. M. Devi	
33	Ms. Padmini N	Eligible subject to production of documents in support of Educational qualifications are recognized by Government of India
34	Mrs. Hemalatha J	
35	Ms. B. Bhuvaneswari	
36	Ms. Ranjana Devi R	
37	Ms. Sangavi S	
38	Ms. Kayalvizhi E	
39	Ms. A. Karthiga	
40	Mr. B. Barathiraja	
		1

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks
1	Mr. D. Thirumoorthy	
2	Mr. V. Sathish Kumar	Subject to production of OBC certificate
3	Mr. Arasu Pandi	
4	Mr. Tamilselvan R	
5	Ms. T. Kanimozhi	
6	Mr. Ravikumar R	

4. Skilled Worker (MTS) - 01 Post (Reserved for OBC)

Eligible Candidates

In-Eligible Candidates

S	Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks
	1	Mr. Anand Krishnan A L	Does not belong to OBC category